OACYC - Certification Resources
OACYC
Join the OACYC Join the OACYC
Certification

Support Webinars

Need help with your CYC certification application?

These sessions are focused on whatever questions are brought to the session relating to certification completion. Topics may include specifics on how to complete your application, references, documenting your training and experience, finishing your portfolio, or anything else related to the certification process.

If you need more help than can be offered during the hour session, a resource person will be assigned to you who can stay involved until you get your application filed.

REGISTER NOW FOR AN UPCOMING WEBINAR

You will receive an email confirming you are signed up. A few days before the webinar you will receive an email with instructions for how to join the session online.

You will need a computer with high speed internet access. You can either use headphones at your computer or call-in using a phone. Representatives will be available during the webinar to answer your questions. There is no charge for attending the webinar. Your phone company may charge for the phone call.

The 2017 webinars are held once a month and you can identify the item you need support with when you sign up.

Time Zones

Newfoundland 3:30 – 4:30
Atlantic 3:00 – 4:00
Eastern 2:00 – 3:00
Central 1:00 – 2:00
Mountain 12:00 – 1:00
Pacific 11:00 – 12:00

2017 Dates
 
January 18, 2017
February 15, 2017
March 15, 2017
April 12, 2017
May 10, 2017
June 14, 2017
July 12, 2017
August 9, 2017
September 13, 2017
October 11, 2017
November 15, 2017
December 13, 2017

REGISTER NOW FOR AN UPCOMING WEBINAR